CHOOSE
LANGUAGE
ENGLISH | ESPAÑOL

CENTURY 21 Link Real Estate

Your LINK to Success!

Real Estate Services in Washington State for Residential and Commercial Buyers and Sellers.

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

CLICK HERE TO SEARCH FOR PROPERTIES

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Proudly serving all of Thurston, Pierce, Lewis, Mason and Grays Harbor Counties!

Get Notified When Properties Go on the MLS

What's Your Property Worth

The CENTURY 21 Real Estate Mobile Search

Become a CENTURY 21 Broker

Featured Listings


♦ Awards and Accomplishments ♦

2017 Masterminds "100 Most Influential Real Estate Brokers in WA State".

2016 Winner of Seattle's A-List "17th Best Place to Work in all of WA State”.

2016 Thurston County Realtors Association's nominee for Best Designated Broker/Owner/Director.

2016 "Best Real Estate Company" nominee for the Best of South Sound.

2016 Masterminds "100 Most Influential Real Estate Agents in WA State".

2015 Evening Magazine's nominee for the Best of Western WA “Best Place to Work”.

2014 Thurston County Realtors Association “Realtor of the Year” nominee.

2014 Evening Magazine's Best of Western Washington “Best Place to Work” nominee.

2014 Thurston County Realtors Association “Realtor of the Year” nominee.

2013 Chairman for the Thurston County Women's Council of Realtors.

2013 WA State Women's Council of Realtors Bylaws Committee Member.

2012 Winner of the Business Examiner’s “Best Residential Real Estate Company”.

2011 Better Business Bureau nominee for “WA State Business Award of the Year”.

2010 Nominee for “Best of the South Sound Real Estate Company”.

2009 Business Examiner “Women of Influence” nominee.

2009 WA State Women's Council of Realtors Nominations Committee.

2008 Winner of the Thurston County Realtors Association “Realtor Achievement Award of the Year”.

 

Local Listing Broker for US Department of HUD.

Dave Ramsey's ELP Real Estate Representatives for WA State.

Founding President of the Thurston County Women's Council of Realtors.

Zillow Local Experts.

WA State Housing Finance Commission Home Buyer Education Class Instructors.

Frequent Real Estate Guest Columnists for the Olympian Newspaper.

Expert Buyer and Listing Brokers.

Expert REO listing Brokers, listing hundreds of properties since 2007, for companies such as Citibank, Chase, Bank of America, SunTrust, Precision Asset, etc.

Member of the Northwest MLS, Women's Council of Realtors, National Association of Realtors, WA State Realtors, Thurston County Realtors Association, NAHREP, Chamber of Commerce and National Association of Professional Women.

Specialties: Residential Buyers and Sellers, Commercial Buyers and Sellers, HUD, New Construction, Bank-Owned (REO), Short-Sales, Foreclosures, Relocation, Resales, Probate, Investments, Military, Land, First Time Home Buyers, Move Up Buyers, Luxury, Waterfront, 1031 Exchanges and More!


♦ Daily Office Hours ♦

9:00am to 6:00pm

Appointments available after 6:00pm by calling:

Office Phone: 360.688.7462

Office Cell/Text: 360.486.4457

Walk-ins always welcome!

Connect with us!
Olympia, WA
Real Estate Market Information
Homes Owned: 11,663
Homes Rented: 11,256
Median Home Price: $243,000
Area Schools: 78
Best Score: 5/10
Average Score: 2.1

Our Agents

Meet the CENTURY 21 Link Real Estate Team

Customer Testimonial

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Philip Rivera was highly recommended to us by family members who have worked with him previously. His flexibility and determination to find the right home for my family were the driving factors in selecting him to finding our perfect home. For being first time home buyers, we didn't know what to expect, but Philip made the entire process extremely fun and smooth. His expertise put all of our worries at ease. He was always in communication with us, answered all of our questions and walked us through every step of the homebuying process. Clear and timely communications, professionalism, trustworthy are the best characteristics to describe Philip's performance. We would highly recommend him to others and we will definitely work with him in the future. We are extremely satisfied with his performance and rate the sales experience provided by Philip as TOP NOTCH! We've heard so many horror stories from other first time home buyers but working with Philip made ours fun and enjoyable. If we had to do it all over again, we would choose Philip Rivera every time! - James And Jennifer Marqu August 2017

Todd Adams

Buyer Rating:

Top notch real estate agent. None better. - Bob Debusk August 2017

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Philip Rivera went above and beyond to meet our needs for our new home purchase. If we had any questions, he was always quick to respond and was tremendously informative, and always patient. His communication about the exchange of contracts and closing was very clear and well-paced.

Philip made our new home purchase very easy and understanding! He's extremely helpful and patient which made the journey more bearable. I'll be recommending Philip to any of my friends and family members looking to buy or sell a home because his work ethic and service was superb! - Glacy Venida, Lacey August 2017

Todd Adams

Seller Rating:

Top notch real estate agent. None better in my opinion. - Bob Debusk August 2017

Philip Rivera

Seller Rating:

Thank you to Philip Rivera for selling our home for our asking price in 6 weeks!!!!! We still can't believe it was only 6 weeks from the first day our house went on the market to the last closing day when we turned over the keys....6 weeks!!!!!

We originally looked at a total of three brokers. Two of the brokers were from other agencies. We decided to work with Philip Rivera because we felt instantly confident in his ability to sell our home. Philip put us at ease from the first time he walked into our home. It was apparent from the start that Philip is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, experienced and personable. He is the true professional. Philip made us feel comfortable with the entire selling process and we could not have had a more positive experience selling our home. We did not deal with any other Century 21 Link Real Estate staff other than Philip Rivera.

Thank you Philip Rivera and thank you Century 21 Link Real estate for selling our home!!!! - Victor And Andrea Cobb August 2017

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Phil exposed me to many listings and made a few extra trips. He even mowed the lawn ! - Richard Dean 7125 Alderw August 2017

Philip Rivera

Seller Rating:

Philip was very professional,and we feel very lucky that he was our agent!

Philip made this whole process easy for us. I would recommend Philip to anyone. - Stu Pearson Olympia Wa July 2017

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Philip made this whole process so easy, we never felt pressured or confused by the process and as a first time home buyer I couldn't ask for a better experience. Philip was quick to communicate and broke things down for us very well. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. - Matt Davidson, Olympia May 2017

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Philip Rivera is a wonderful agent. He helped us through a very long looking process to find the right house. When we found it he moved quickly, making sure the paper work was done in a timely manner. We love how thoughtful, kind, and patient he was with us and our toddler. He made house hunting possible and enjoyable. We highly recommend his services. - The Halderman Family May 2017

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

This was our first time buying a house and Philip Rivera made it very easy, and less stressful on us. He never pushed a house, was easy going and very professional, and very knowledgeable about the entire process. If we ever are in the market for a house again we would definitely contact Philip. - Starlene & Larry Johnson May 2017

Philip Rivera

Seller Rating:

We can't say enough about Phil! From beginning to end Phil made us a priority, answered all our questions, always kept us up to date and in the loop. As stressed out as we were about selling our house Phil was always comforting and really positive through the whole process. He's got a great up beat funny personality that would make anyone laugh. We'd recommend this guy to anyone even though he's a New York Yankees and Jets fan.

We really can't find one negative thing about Phillip! - Curtis And Amanda, Olymp September 2016

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

From the second I started working with Philip, we told him our certain criteria on our wish list that we wanted in a home. His knowledge in the Puget Sound and especially the Olympia area gave us great listings to look at. Philip is quite the multitasker, very professional, and really easy to work with. He was always opened to ideas we had for our changing decisions. I would recommend Philip Rivera to any buyer and seller in the area. Thank you again for finding my family a house we can grow in. - Jason In Olympia August 2016

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

Philip Rivera was referred to me by a friend and he couldn't have been more right about how amazing he is. Philip made the home buying process fun and seamless. He is knowledgeable, and he pays attention to details and things that are important to you. He was flexible with my challenging schedule and yet I still felt like he was literally always available. He ensured every step of the way that I had crystal clear understanding of what was going on and what was next. Philip sent me listings sometimes daily, he never let me miss a listing I could potentially love. Even when that meant driving to a property at 7 or 8pm when our schedules were cohesive and time was sensitive. He far exceeded any expectation I had for his availability and flexibility. Philip is not only dedicated and full of knowledge he has one of those personalities that you can't help but love. He's a perfect combination of professional and real. He's down to earth and funny and his approach was always genuine. I never once felt like a number. People like Philip are hard to find. I would recommend him a million times. - Amber Keen, des Moines August 2016

Philip Rivera

Buyer Rating:

My wife and I had an excellent experience working with Phil. He made house hunting a great time and was always extremely easy to get ahold of. Whenever we wanted to see a house he made us feel like we were his top priority and took us to see it right away! We are very happy new home owners & cant wait to use Phil again in the future. - Andre Courie, Olympia August 2016

* After the client and agent affiliated with CENTURY 21® Real Estate LLC complete a transaction, the client may be asked to provide feedback to help the CENTURY 21® System and sales professionals continuously improve. The affiliated agent's Overall Rating is an average of all ratings the agent has received. The specific survey responses shown were selected by the agent and were authorized by the client for display purposes. Some customers who provided a testimonial may have received a Starbucks gift card from their CENTURY 21 Sales Professional as a thank you for completing the customer satisfaction survey.

Our Listings

Search all our property listings

Olympia, WA

Take a closer look

Closest Airport
Seattle-Tacoma International
Closest College
SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY
Closest Major Sports Team
TACOMA RAINIERS (AAA)
Closest Junior College
SOUTH PUGET SOUND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Demographic Data | Olympia, WA

Median Age: 38.7
Married: 36%
Households: 22,920

Overview

Population by Sex
24,460 Male
26,817 Female

Occupancy Types
1,429 Vacant
11,663 Owned
11,256 Rented

Employment

White/Blue Collar Jobs
45% White Collar
55% Blue Collar

Transportation to Work
83% Drive
5% Public Transportation
8% Walk/Bike/Other
3% Work from Home

Service Areas

We proudly serve all of ThurstonPierce, Lewis, Mason and Grays Harbor Counties!

Lacey Regional Office

1445 Galaxy Dr NE, Suite 302 Lacey WA 98516